location:  
 
 
 
Contact Summit Chicago
Summit Executive Centre
205 N. Michigan Ave
10th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601-5922 USA

V: (312) 938-2000
Toll-Free: (888) 887-2070
F: (312) 861-0324

Info@SummitChicago.com

 

 Hotel Club Quarters

75 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
www.clubquarters.com/summit-executive-centre

For individual reservations, contact the hotel directly @ 312.601.3400 and ask for the "Summit Executive Centre Corporate Rate".
 

For group reservations of 10+ people, contact: 

Eric Sillen | Director Group Sales | 212.626.9359 | esillen@clubquarters.com 
 

  Fairmont Chicago

200 North Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
www.fairmont.com/chicago

For individual reservations: 

Patrick Sherf | Sales Manager | 312.565.6678 | Patrick.Sherf@fairmont.com

For group reservations (15 or more guest rooms) contact:

Kara Taub | Director of Group Sales | 312.565.6632 |Kara.Taub@fairmont.com

 Hard Rock Hotel Chicago

230 N. Michigan Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60601
www.hardrockhotelchicago.com

For individual reservations, contact the hotel directly @ 312.345.1000.

For group reservations of 10+ people, contact: 

Mark Kulpit| Director of Group Sales| 312.334.657 | mkulpit@hardrockhotelchicago.com

 

320 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60601
www.comfortsuites.com

For individual reservations: 

Click here for the direct booking link or call Comfort Suites at 312.204.6902

For group reservations:             

Natalie Furka-Padgett | General Manager| 312.384.1208| nfurka@comfortsuiteschicago.com

 Hyatt Regency Chicago

151 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
www.chicagohyatt.com

For individual reservations:

Julia Edwards | Business Travel Sales Manager | 312.239.4547 julia.edwards@hyatt.com                         

For group reservations contact:

Andrea Kasnic | Director of Sales | 312.239.4550 | Andrea.Kasnic@hyatt.com 

 Swissotel

323 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
www.swissotel.com

For individual reservations

Click here for the direct booking link or contact 312.565.0565.
 
For group reservations contact:

Kim Peters| Sales Manager | 312.268.8219 | Kim.Peters@swissotel.com

 

 
   
 
Copyright 2014 Summit Executive Centre // Design by Integrated // Log In